Well we just ended the Vodafone Music Award 18 and just in case you missed the show these are the full list of every artist and the their awards they won

full list of artists and their awards 

Artist of the year ……. Ebony

song of the year……… Total cheat – Fancy Gadam ft sarkodie

Record of the year…… Teephlow – SOA

Best new artist of the year … Kuame Eugene

Africa Artist of the year ….. Davido

Best Female Vocalist of the year….. Adina

Best Male Vocalist of the year….. Joe Mettle

Best Rapper of the year…. Sarkodie

Best group of the year…. Wutah

Best collabo of the year….. Shatta wale ft Militants – Taking Over

Song writer of the year…. Bullet – Maame Hwe

Hiplife/hip hop artist of the year…. Sarkodie

Highlife Artist of the year…. Kuami Eugene

Gospel artist of the year….. Joe Mettle

Gospel song of the year….. Joe Mettle – Bo noo ni

Afro pop song of the year…. Ebony – Sponsor

Highlif song of the year….. Kidi – Odo

Hip hop song of the year……. Kwesi Arthur – Grind day Remix

Reggae Dancehall song of the year….. Samini – My Own

Reggae Dancehall artist of the year….. Stonebwoy

Album of the year……. Ebony – Bonyfied

Best video of the year…….. Obi Agyi Obi Girl –  Captain Planet

this has been the artist and their awards will update if any further updates applies

check out the Red carpet Gallery on your left or if you are using a mobile phone just scroll down

Hello, Thank you so much for downloading your music from Afrovybe.com. My real name is Emmanuel Ayipe and am a promoter and a blogger as well, I own and manage this website. I have much love for blogging and social media hype as well. Please contact me personally on WhatsApp +233272360935 for your music and videos promotion or you can contact me on any of the social media platforms below. Thank you.

Leave a Reply